Legal notices

SIPORT AG
Birrfeldstrasse 15
CH – 5507 Mellingen
Phone + 41 56 491 33 91
E-Mail  info (at) siport.ch

Company register entry:  CH-400.3.003.048-2
Legal form: Incorporated company (PLC)
VAT Id-no.:  CHE-107.951.523

Disclaimer:

Liability for content These internet pages have been created with great attention to detail in order to supply general information about SIPORT AG and its products and services. We make no guarantee for the accuracy, totality and being up to date of the content.

Liability for links Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, with whose websites we have no influence Therefore SIPORT AG also cannot undertake any guarantee for the foreign contents. The offeror or operator of the relevant site is solely responsible for the content of the linked sites. At the time of the linking the linked site is checked for possible violations of law. Illegal content was not recognisable at the time of the linking. A permanent control of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence of a violation. Should any violation of the law come to our knowledge, we shall remove such links immediately.

Copyright The content and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to copyright. Copying, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the originator. Downloads and copies of these pages are permitted only for private non-commercial use.

Data protection The use of SIPORT AG’s website is usually possible without providing personal information. The collection of any personal data (e.g. name, address or email address) is done as far as possible on a voluntary basis. These data will not be passed to third parties without your specific consent. We point out that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) can have security gaps. Complete protection of data against unauthorised access by third parties is impossible.

Layout, design and photography:
FREIRAUMWERBUNG
Stefanie Lemke
Gemeindehausstr. 1
CH – 5413 Birmenstorf AG
www.Freiraumwerbung.com

Programming and IT management:
ALDARON
Sascha Riedel
Beethovenstr. 15
D – 68723 Oftersheim
www.aldaron.de

Partner: 

RENÉ VOLKART
Photography
Kumetstrasse 1
CH – 5234 Villigen
www.renevolkart-fotografie.ch

STEFAN SCHMID
Teamgeist GmbH
Oberdorfstrasse 11
CH – 5603 Staufen
www.gugus@team-geist.ch

SIPORT AUTOMATIC SECURE
                                                     Facebook    YouTube    Email an Siport    Telefon  + 41 56 491 33 91
LEGAL NOTICE

Impressum

SIPORT AG
Birrfeldstrasse 15
CH – 5507 Mellingen
Téléphone + 41 56 491 33 91
E-Mail  info (at) siport.ch

Inscription au registre du commerce:  CH-400.3.003.048-2
Forme juridique: Société anonyme (SA)
Numéro de TVA:  CHE-107.951.523

Avis de non-responsabilité:

Responsabilité relative aux contenus
Ces pages internet ont été réalisées avec le plus grand soin pour donner des informations générales à propos de SIPORT AG et de ses produits et services. Nous n’endossons aucune responsabilité pour l’exactitude, l’actualité ou l’exhaustivité des contenus.

Responsabilité relative aux liens
Notre offre contient des liens vers des sites Internet de tiers, sur le contenu desquels nous n’avons pas d’influence. C’est pourquoi SIPORT AG ne peut endosser la responsabilité de ces contenus étrangers. Pour le contenu de ces pages liées sont toujours responsables l’opérateur ou l’administrateur respectif de ces pages. Les sites indiqués ont été contrôlés au moment de la création du lien en vue d’éventuelles violations du droit. Aucun contenu illégal n’était reconnaissable au moment de la mise en place des liens. Un contrôle permanent du contenu des pages ajoutées n’est pas raisonnable s’il n’existe pas un indice concret de violation. Si nous prenons connaissance de violations du droit dans un de ces liens, nous le retirerons immédiatement.

Droits d’auteur
Les contenus et œuvres mis en ligne par les administrateurs de ces pages Internet sont soumis aux droits d’auteur. La reproduction, le traitement, la diffusion et l’exploitation de toute nature n’entrant pas dans les limites du champ d’application de la loi sur la propriété intellectuelle nécessite l’accord écrit du créateur respectif. Les téléchargements et copies de cette page sont uniquement autorisés pour une utilisation privée non commerciale.

Protection des données
L’utilisation du site Internet SIPORT AG est en règle générale possible sans indiquer de données personnelles. Toutes les informations à caractère personnel (telles que nom, adresse ou adresse électronique) éventuellement recueillies sur ce site ne le sont qu’à titre volontaire. Ces données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement explicite. Nous attirons l’attention sur le fait que les transferts de données sur Internet (par ex. en communiquant par e-mail) peuvent présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection infaillible des données contre l’accès de tiers ne saurait être assurée.

Mise en page, conception et photographie:
FREIRAUMWERBUNG
Stefanie Lemke
Gemeindehausstr. 1
CH – 5413 Birmenstorf AG
www.Freiraumwerbung.com

Programmation et gestion informatique:
ALDARON
Sascha Riedel
Beethovenstr. 15
D – 68723 Oftersheim
www.aldaron.de

 

Partenaires: 

RENÉ VOLKART
Photographie
Kumetstrasse 1
CH – 5234 Villigen AG
www.renevolkart-fotografie.ch

STEFAN SCHMID
Film et réseaux sociaux
Teamgeist GmbH
Oberdorfstrasse 11
CH – 5603 Staufen AG
www.gugus@team-geist.ch

SIPORT LA SÉCURITÉ AUTOMATIQUE
                                                     Facebook    YouTube    Email an Siport    Telefon  + 41 56 491 33 91
IMPRESSUM